Contact us

Corporate headquarters

SynTech Research, Inc and SynTech Research Laboratory Services LLC
17745 South Metcalf Avenue
Stilwell
KS, USA 66085
Tel: +1 913 378 0998
Fax: +1 913 378 0994

For general enquiries email: enquiries@syntechresearch.com

Directors & Global Managers

President and CEO. Dr. Khosro Khodayari,
khosro@syntechresearch.com
Director of Business Development and Sales – to be appointed
Director of Asia Pacific. Mr. Lino Rondon,
lrondon@syntechresearch.com
Director of North America – to be appointed
Director of Europe – to be appointed
Director of Latin America – to be appointed
Director of Communications. Dr. Colin Ruscoe,
cruscoe@syntechresearch.com
Director of SynTech Research Laboratory Services. Mr. Scott Ward,
sward@syntechresearch.com

Managers of Finance

Americas
Mr. Eric Dove edove@syntechresearch.com
Europe and Asia-Pacific
Mr. Thomas Guillon tguillon@syntechresearch.com

Manager of HR

To be appointed

Regional Managers

Regulatory Managers

EU
Dr. Cristina Benros-Ythier
cbenrosythier@syntechresearch.com 

Latin America
Ms. Magdalena Zingoni
mzingoni@syntechresearch.com

EU Program Coordinators

Mr. Jerry Calloway, Fungicides
jcalloway@syntechresearch.com

Dr. Isabelle Pronier, GLP
ipronier@syntechresearch.com

LAM Technical Manager

Mr. Carlos F. Caballero
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com

Business Development & Sales:

Manager of Business Development and Marketing EMEA & APAC

Mr. Eric Ythier
eythier@syntechresearch.com

GLP Global Account Manager

Mr. Daniel Mourad
dmourad@syntechresearch.com 

GEP (Bioefficacy) Global Account Manager

Dr. David Marsden
dmarsden@syntechresearch.com

Seeds/Traits

Ms. Mariana Krugner
mkrugner@syntechresearch.com

Analytical and General Laboratory Services

Mr. Scott Ward
sward@syntechresearch.com

National contacts

North America

SynTech Research Inc

17745 S. Metcalf Ave
Stilwell, KS 66085, USA
Contact: Khosro Khodayari
Email: khosro@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +1 901 351 1955
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Latin America

SynTech Research SRL Argentina

Ituzaingó 4240 – 1A
CP 1605 Munro,
Provincia de Buenos Aires.
Argentina
Contact: Magdalena Zingoni
Email: mzingoni@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +54 11 1530 342 5515
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research do Brasil Ltda

Av. Aloha Cintra, 16
Centro – CEP: 13.400-430
Piracicaba-SP
Brazil
Contact: Edilaine Gaitarossa
Email: egaitarossa@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +55 (19) 3927 9003
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Costa Rica / Central America

Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Tel: (562) 2201 4711
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Chile

Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Tel: (562) 2201 4711
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Colombia

Urbanizacion Girasoles del Pilar
Cra 71A n°79D-32 Apto 209
Medellin
Colombia
Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Tel: (562) 2201 4711
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Mexico

Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Tel: (562) 2201 4711
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Asia Pacific

SynTech Research China

#18, Longyin Road,
Guilin
Guangxi,
China
Contact: Richard Jin
Email: rjin@syntechresearch.com
Tel: 1837633 2580
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research India Pvt Ltd

Plot No. 2, Vamsadharanagar, Near Indira nagar colony,
Srikakulam (District) Andra Pradesh (state) 532001, India
Contact: Trivikram Kumar Mamidi
Email: mtrivikram@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Japan

3-2809-118 Yurigaoka
Moriya-shi, Ibaraki, 302-0110
Japan
Contact: Fumi Uehara
Email: fuehara@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Australia/New Zealand/TSAC

TS Agricultural Consultants Pty. Ltd.,
PO Box 434, Ascot Vale 3032, Australia
Contact: Lino Rondon
Email: lrondon@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +63 (44) 958 6388
Web: www.tsac.com.au

SynTech Research Philippines

RG Farm, Purok 5, Sta. Arcadia,
Cabanatuan City 3100, Philippines
Contact: Conrado B. Bidaswa
Email: cbidaswa@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +63 919 559 1576
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research South Korea / KPER

403 Vanture Valley, 958 Gosek-dong, Kwonsun-gu
Suwon-si, Kyunggi-do
Republic of Korea
Contact: Park Jee Sung
Email: park.kper@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.kper.or.en

SynTech Research Taiwan

Contact: Lino Rondon
Email: lrondon@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +63 (44) 958 6388
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Europe and Africa

SynTech Research France SAS

613 route du Bois de Loyse
71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay
France
Tel: +33(0) 385 368 236
Contact: Jacques Galès
Email: jgales@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research UK

Unit 2, Old Hall Farm Barns,
Thurston Road
Pakenham, Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP31 2NG, UK
Contact: Jerry Calloway
Email: jcalloway@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7747 746957
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Germany GmbH

Preetzer Str. 5b
24250 Löptin
Deutschland
Contact: Jacques Galès
Email: jgales@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +33 (0) 963 617 433
Web: www.syntechresearch.com 

SynTech Research Hungary

Rakoczi. U. 35.
H-9761 Taplanszentkereszt
Hungary
Contact: Tibor Barasits
Email: tbarasits@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +36(0) 2 0240 4402
Web: www.syntechresearch.hu

SynTech Research Spain

Camino de los Huertos s/n
E-46210 Picanya
Valencia, Spain
Contact: Lidon Avinent
Email: lavinent@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +34(0) 96 175 9050
Web: www.syntechresearch.es

SynTech Research Czech Republic

Contact: Pierre Eschenbrenner
Email: peschenbrenner@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +33(0)630 522 382
Web: 
cz.syntechresearch.com 

SynTech Research Poland

Contact: Dawid Rembisz
Email: drembisz@syntechresearch.com
Tel: 0048 885 257 575
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

 

SynTech Research Portugal

Lote 16B – Armazém L,
Zona Industrial de Caldas da Rainha
Freguesia de Santo Onofre
2500-916 Caldas da Rainha
Portugal
Contact: Francisco Lopez
Email: flopez@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +34 638 061 053
Web: www.syntechresearch.pt

SynTech Research Italy / SAGEA SR Centro di Saggio s.r.l.

Via San Sudario, 13
12050 Castagnito d’Alba (CN)
Italy
Contact: Dr. Davide Ferrari
Email: ferrari.sagea@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +39(0) 0173 212 614
Web: www.sagea.com

SynTech Research South Africa / ARC (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box 19734
Nelspruit 1200,
Republic of South Africa
Contact: Eric Ythier
Email: eythier@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +33 685 3123 416
Web: www.arc.agric.za

[/column][/col-sect]