Home » Contact us

Corporate headquarters

SynTech Research, Inc and SynTech Research Laboratory Services LLC
17745 South Metcalf Avenue
Stilwell
KS, USA 66085
Tel: +1 913 378 0998
Fax: +1 913 378 0970

For general enquiries email: enquiries@syntechresearch.com

Directors & Global Managers

President and CEO. Dr. Khosro Khodayari,
khosro@syntechresearch.com
Director of Business Development and Sales – to be appointed
Director of Asia Pacific. Mr. Lino Rondon,
lrondon@syntechresearch.com
Director of North America – Dr. Jasper Barnes jbarnes@syntechresearch.com
Director of Europe – to be appointed
Director of Latin America – to be appointed
Director of Communications. Dr. Colin Ruscoe,
cruscoe@syntechresearch.com
Director of SynTech Research Laboratory Services. Dr. Jasper Barnes
jbarnes@syntechresearch.com

Regional Managers

Regulatory Managers

EU

Dr. Cristina Benros-Ythier
cbenrosythier@syntechresearch.com 

Latin America

Ms. Magdalena Zingoni
mzingoni@syntechresearch.com

Program Coordinators

EU

Mr. Jacques Gales (Seeds)
jgales@syntechresearch.com

Dr. Isabelle Pronier, GLP
ipronier@syntechresearch.com

Francisco Lopez, GEP
flopez@syntechresearch.com

North America

Mr. Milo Lewis (GEP)
mlewis@syntechresearch.com

Mr Sam Eident (GLP)
seident@syntechresearch.com

Latin America

Mr. Carlos F. Caballero
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com

Business Development & Sales:

Manager of Business Development and Marketing EMEA & APAC

Mr. Eric Ythier
eythier@syntechresearch.com

Manager of Business Development and Marketing (US)

Dr. Jasper Barnes
jbarnes@syntechresearch.com

GLP Global Account Manager

Mr. Daniel Mourad
dmourad@syntechresearch.com 

GEP (Bioefficacy) Global Account Manager

Dr. David Marsden
dmarsden@syntechresearch.com

Regional contacts

North America

Contact: Dr. Jasper Barnes
Email: jbarnes@syntechresearch.com

Latin America

Brazil (Zone 1)

Contact: Edilaine Gaitarossa
Email: egaitarossa@syntechresearch.com

All other territories (Zone 2)

Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com

Asia Pacific

Contact: Lino Rondon
Email: lrondon@syntechresearch.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Contact: Eric Ythier
Email: eythier@syntechresearch.com