Contact us

Corporate headquarters

SynTech Research, Inc and SynTech Research Laboratory Services LLC
17745 South Metcalf Avenue
Stilwell
KS, USA 66085
Tel: +1 913 378 0998
Fax: +1 913 378 0994

For general enquiries email: enquiries@syntechresearch.com

Directors & Global Managers

President and CEO. Dr. Khosro Khodayari,
khosro@syntechresearch.com
Director of Business Development and Sales – to be appointed
Director of Asia Pacific. Mr. Lino Rondon,
lrondon@syntechresearch.com
Director of North America – to be appointed
Director of Europe – to be appointed
Director of Latin America – to be appointed
Director of Communications. Dr. Colin Ruscoe,
cruscoe@syntechresearch.com
Director of SynTech Research Laboratory Services. Mr. Scott Ward,
sward@syntechresearch.com

Managers of Finance

Americas
Mr. Eric Dove edove@syntechresearch.com
Europe and Asia-Pacific
Mr. Thomas Guillon tguillon@syntechresearch.com

Manager of HR

Ms. Nathalie Marshall nmarshall@syntechresearch.com

Regional Managers

Regulatory Managers

EU
Dr. Cristina Benros-Ythier
cbenrosythier@syntechresearch.com 

Latin America
Ms. Magdalena Zingoni
mzingoni@syntechresearch.com

EU Managers/Program Coordinators

Mr. Jerry Calloway, Fungicides
jcalloway@syntechresearch.com

Dr. Isabelle Pronier, GLP
ipronier@syntechresearch.com

Business Development & Sales:
Global Account Managers

Manager of Business Development and Marketing EMEA & APAC

Mr. Eric Ythier
eythier@syntechresearch.com

GLP

Mr. Daniel Mourad
dmourad@syntechresearch.com 

Ecotoxicology

Mr. Eric Ythier
eythier@syntechresearch.com

Seeds/Traits

To be appointed

GEP (Bioefficacy)

Dr. David Marsden
dmarsden@syntechresearch.com

Analytical and General Laboratory Services

Mr. Scott Ward
sward@syntechresearch.com

National contacts

North America

SynTech Research

Mailing and shipping address:
17745 S. Metcalf Ave
Stilwell, KS 66085, USA
Tel: +1 901 351 1955
Fax : +1 913 378 0994
Contact: Steve Harrison
Email: sharrison@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Latin America

SynTech Research SRL Argentina

Ituzaingó 4240 – 1A
CP 1605 Munro,
Provincia de Buenos Aires.
Argentina
Contact: Magdalena Zingoni
Email: mzingoni@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +54 11 1530 342 515

SynTech Research do Brasil Ltda

Rua Antônio Frederico Ozanan nº 1825
Piracicaba 13417-160
Brazil
Contact: Edilaine Gaitarossa
Email: egaitarossa@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +55 55 9627 2201
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Central America

Contact: Farid Silman
Email: fsilman@syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Chile

Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.cacsmart.com

SynTech Research Colombia

Urbanizacion Girasoles del Pilar
Cra 71A n°79D-32 Apto 209
Medellin
Colombia
Contact: Carlos F. Caballero
Email: cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Mexico

Contact: Rogelio Galaviz
Email: rgalaviz@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Asia Pacific

SynTech Research China

Contact: Lino Rondon
Email: lrondon@syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research India Pvt Ltd

203, Himalaya – l, Jayabharathi Gardens,
Hyderabad-500018,
Telangana, India
Contact: Dr. S Netaji
Email: snetaji@syntechresearch.com
Tel: +91 98 4813 2187
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Japan

3-2809-118 Yurigaoka
Moriya-shi, Ibaraki, 302-0110
Japan
Contact: Fumi Uehara
Email: fuehara@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Australia/New Zealand

Contact: Lino Rondon
Email: lrondon@syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Philippines

Contact: Conrado B. Bidaswa
Tel: +63 919 559 1576
Email: cbidaswa@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research South Korea / KPER

403 Vanture Valley, 958 Gosek-dong, Kwonsun-gu
Suwon-si, Kyunggi-do
Republic of Korea
Web: www.kper.or.en

SynTech Research Taiwan

Contact: Job Huang
No 96, Alley 5, Lane 8870, Canton Road, Pingtung
Tel: (886) 87668296
Mob: (886) 912492796
Email: jhuang@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

Europe and Africa

SynTech Research France

613 route du Bois de Loyse
71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay
France
Tel: +33(0) 385 368 236
Fax: +33(0) 385 367 897
Contact: Marianne Galland
Email: mgalland@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research UK

Unit 2, Old Hall Farm Barns,
Thurston Road
Pakenham, Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP31 2NG, UK
Mob: +44 (0) 7747 746957
Contact: Jerry Calloway
Email: jcalloway@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Germany

Preetzer Str. 5b
24250 Löptin
Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 177 8390243
Fax: +49 (0) 4342 8584867
Mob: +33 (0) 630 522382
Contact: Pierre Eschenbrenner
Email: peschenbrenner@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.com 

SynTech Research Hungary

Rakoczi. U. 35.
H-9761 Taplanszentkereszt
Hungary
Tel: +36(0) 2 0240 4402
Contact: Tibor Barasits
Email: tbarasits@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.hu

SynTech Research Spain

Camino de los huertos s/n
E-46210 Picanya
Valencia
Spain
Tel: +34(0) 96 175 9050
Contact: Lidon Avinent
Email: lavinent@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.es

SynTech Research Czech Republic

Contact: Pierre Eschenbrenner
Email: peschenbrenner@syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Poland

Contact: Dawid Rembisz
Email: drembisz@syntechresearch.com

SynTech Research Portugal

Rua António Oliveira, 21
Zona Industrial de Caldas da Rainha
Freguesia de Santo Onofre
2500-916 Caldas da Rainha
Portugal
Cell: +34 638 061 053
Contact: Francisco Lopez
Email: flopez@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.syntechresearch.pt

SynTech Research Italy / SAGEA Centro di Saggio s.r.l.

Via San Sudario, 13
12050 Castagnito d’Alba (CN)
Italy
Tel: +39(0) 0173 212 614
Fax: +39(0) 0173 210 970
Contact: Dr. Davide Ferrari
Email: ferrari.sagea@syntechresearch.com
Web: www.sagea.com

SynTech Research South Africa / ARC (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box 19734
Nelspruit 1200,
Republic of South Africa
Contact: To be appointed
Web: www.arc.agric.za

[/column][/col-sect]